Header Graphic
Bakers Beach



on Rt 28 south of Richfield Springs



Book your reservation:   Call (315) 858-8809
Bakers Beach Request Form for Rental       Sample Insurance Form

        Booking for 2022     Bakers Beach Venue       Times                  



 Closed for the season. Next year will be even better!



Commission minutes:

Minutes 2020 Sept 14

Minutes 2020 July 13

Minutes 2020 June 28

March 16, 2020 the Richfield Town Board named the following residents to the Bakers Beach Committee:

Judy Stone, Barry Abrams, Paul Palumbo, Steve Scheick, Polly Renhens, Barb Sluyter,

Ed Bello, Ryah Fagon, Dave Gelfuso, Bethann Hammer, and Larry Frigault.

©2018 Town of Richfield                                          
18 East James St.  PO Box 786                                        
                     Richfield Springs, New York  13439             Contact Town Court Justice
                                            www.townofrichfieldny.com   (315) 858 8809          Contact Webmaster